Pay tribute to the award-winning comedy series Parks and Recreation with this one-of-a-kind talking waffle button with whipped cream that plays iconic phrases from the Parks Department.
  • SPECIFICATIONS: A button in the shape of waffles and whipped cream, featuring signature phrases from the show
  • BOOK INCLUDED: 32-page book with trivia questions, fun quotes, and full-color photos throughout
  • PERFECT GIFT: A must-have gift for fans of Parks and Recreation
  • PORTABLE: Small size allows for fun anytime, anywhere
  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED: Authentic collectible
© Universal Television LLC. All Rights Reserved.